CONTACT US    
 

Auxilium School and Camp Auxilium
14 Old Swartswood Road
Newton, New Jersey 07860

By Phone:

Office (973) 383 – 2621, Option 1

                               Nurse – Option 2
Summer Camp – Option 3
Finance – Option 7
     

By Email:

Sister Isabel Garza, FMA   Director   sisterisabel@campauxilium.org
Sister Liz Ryan General Assistant sisterliz@campauxilium.org.
Judy McMahon Office Manager    schooloffice@campauxilium.org
Barbara Fitzpatrick Nurse nurse@campauxilium.org
Nona McCarthy Dalrymple Finance/Billing finances@campauxilium.org
billing@campauxilium.org
Patti Greenhalgh PTA/Fundraising summercamp@campauxilium.org
Sr. Liz, Mackenzie Kratzsch    After Schoolcare schooloffice@campauxilium.org
Doreen Savarese/Erinn O’Leary Juniors dsavarese@campauxilium.org
Donna Meisinger/Kathy Michels/Sr. Elfie Del Rosario 4D dmeisinger@campauxilium.org
Marguerite Mulcahy/Michelle Molfetto 3M mmulcahy@campauxilium.org
     

The office is open for regular business Monday through Friday,
8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

(Please call if you need to make an appointment outside of regular hours)
 
Questions regarding the children or school program? 
Please contact the Director.
 

Tuition/fees questions? Please contact the Finance Office
Monday - Thursday between 8:30 AM and 4:30 PM.